Home » EP/Album

Album : Buju – Sorry I’m Late

Buju - Sirry Im Late
Buju – Sorry Im Late

Nigeria Talented singer, Buju dishes out a new Project titled “Sorry I’m Late”. The Project Consist of 7 Dope Track. Listen Below And enjoy


  1. Buju – Daniel Benson | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Buju – Never Stopped| DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Buju – Kilometer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Buju – Something Sweet | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buju Ft. The Cavemen – Ogechukwu | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Buju – For Here| DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Buju – I Do | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Frosh Media 882 Articles
Adepoju Ayomide Samuel (FROSH RHYMEZ) a Student of Federal Polytechnic Ede in Department of Civil Engineering,  C.E.O/Founder Of FroshMedia Inc & NaijaFroshEnt, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Civil Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG:@Froshmedia_Blog, Twitter: @Media_Frosh Facebook: Froshmedia Blog /Whatsapp: +2347062699247

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply