Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon

September 23rd, 2021

Laycon – I Am Laycon Album Download
Nigerian rapper, Laycon come through with a new album title I Am Laycon


1. Laycon – Filthy (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – B. B. W || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – Selfish || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon Ft. Soundz – Drunk in Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Underrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Ride || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Angry Birds || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Love and Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – Dues || DOWNLOAD MP3 does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2490 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.