ALBUM : Naira Marley – God’s Timing Is The Best (GTTB)

British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Azeez Adeshina Fashola, known professionally as Naira Marley has finally unlocked his highly anticipated album labeled “God’s Timing Is The Best (GTTB)”.

The new album collection which consists of amazing tracks and amazing features is one you can’t afford to miss.

Apparently, Naira Marley’s songs namely ‘Coming‘ featuring South African Afro-House queen, Busiswa and ‘Drug Test‘ are still making waves across the country.

However, the new album collection boasts production credit from serial-hitmaker, Rexxie

Naira Marley – God’s Timing Is The Best (GTTB) Album Tracklist

  1. Jo Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Happy ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ayewada || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. O’dun ft. Zinoleesky || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Panties ft. Jada Kingdom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Montego Bay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Melanin ft. Lil Kesh || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft. Chivv & Diquenza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Excuse Moi ft MHD || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Modinat Kai || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Owo ft Mohbad || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. First Time In America || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Coming ft. Busiswa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Kojosese || DOWNLOAD MP3
About Froshmedia 2639 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.