Check Out Olamide Album “UY Scuti” TrackList

Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, known professionally as Olamide is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist. He records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

Olamide Baddo Who’s about to drop his 12th Studio Album “UY SCUTI” on June 18th.

The album “UY SCUTI” By Olamide houses 10 hits tracks with 6 singles & 4 featuring.

Peep the tracklists exclusively on

UY SCUTI Album Tracklists

  • Need for SpeedJailer (ft. Jaywillz)
  • Rock
  • Julie Xchng
  • Rough Up (ft. Layydoe)
  • Want (ft. Fave)
  • Pon Pon (Ft. Fave)
  • Cup Of Tea
  • Somebody (Ft. Phyno)
  • So Much More
  • Petty

The album is sets to arrive by June 18th.


Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *