DOWNLOAD : Moelogo – ItheEP

Nigerian Talented artist, Moelogo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “ItheEP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘ItheEP’ contains a total of 11 tracks with Featurings from Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Adekunle Gold, Ria Sean, Krishane, Alpha Ojini, The Cavemen., Reekado Banks, Laycon & L.A.X.

Tracklist of ItheEP Below

  1. One Time ft. Reekado Bankz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.  Stay Easy ft. Caveman  DOWNLOAD MP3

About Froshmedia 2639 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.