Home » EP/Album

Ep: May D – Sureboy

May D – Sureboy Download ZIP

Nigeria Singer, May D come through with a brand new album title Sureboy


  1. May D Ft. Davido – Yakpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. May D Ft. Peruzzi – By Force || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. May D – Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. May D – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. May D – Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. May D – Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. May D Ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3
About Frosh Media 882 Articles
Adepoju Ayomide Samuel (FROSH RHYMEZ) a Student of Federal Polytechnic Ede in Department of Civil Engineering,  C.E.O/Founder Of FroshMedia Inc & NaijaFroshEnt, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Civil Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG:@Froshmedia_Blog, Twitter: @Media_Frosh Facebook: Froshmedia Blog /Whatsapp: +2347062699247

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply