Home » EP/Album

EP: Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez

seyi vibez NSNs
seyi vibez NSNs

Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez Album Download ZIP

Nigerian Singer, Seyi Vibez come through with a new album title No Seyi No Vibez


1. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Seyi Vibez – Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Seyi Vibez – God Sent || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Seyi Vibez Ft Teni – Para Mode | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Seyi Vibez – All For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seyi Vibez ft Reekado Banks – Pay Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Frosh Media 908 Articles
Adepoju Ayomide Samuel (FROSH RHYMEZ) a Student of Federal Polytechnic Ede in Department of Civil Engineering,  C.E.O/Founder Of FroshMedia Inc & NaijaFroshEnt, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Civil Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG:@Froshmedia_Blog, Twitter: @Media_Frosh Facebook: Froshmedia Blog /Whatsapp: +2347062699247

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply