Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) The EP

March 11th, 2022

Qdot Delivers His Long-Awaited EP Project Orin Dafidi (Psalms).

ORIN DAFIDI (PSALMS) EP by QDOT… The project embodies six outstanding melodies, featuring Davido, Vector, Simi, Seriki, Small Doctor, Chinko Ekun, Terry Apala, Queen Debbie and D-Dolla.


1. Chapter 1 (Gratitude) Ft Queen Debbie & Dolla || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Chapter 2 (Desperate Journey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chapter 3 (LYRICAL) ft Vector, Seriki & Chinko Ekun || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Chapter 4 (Sare) ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chapter 5 (Duro 2.0) Ft Simi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Chapter 6 (Owo) Ft Small Doctor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Froshmedia.com.ng does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Froshmedia.com.ng does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2500 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.