Singer Mayorkun Reveals The Track List And Date For His Album ‘Back In Office’

October 23rd, 2021

Nigerian finest Afrobeat singer Mayorkun has revealed the tracklist for his album ‘Back In Office’ which is scheduled to drop on the 29th of October, 2021.

The DMW signee took to his Instagram page to share the track list of the album, and it featured artist like, Flavour, Victony, Joeboy, Dj Maphorisa and Ghanaian singer Gyakie.

The album which consists of 12 solid tracks, also has some of them released, like Back In Office and Let Me Know which are doing quite well on streaming platforms.

Mayorkun currently held a listening party for his album and it witnessed the presence of his boss Davido and host of others.

See the track list below; does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2569 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.