UPDATE!! Bella Shmurda Announces New Album “High Tension 2.0” (See Tracklists + Release Date)

July 4th, 2021

Fast-rising star and Next Rated nominee, Bella Shmurda has just announced that he’s releasing a newproject very soon.
The forthcoming project, which is also expected to be an Extended Play, is going to be volume 2 of his critically acclaimed debut EP, “High Tension.”

Recall that Bella Shmurda first came into the limelight when his 2019 single, “Vision 2020” got a remix from Olamide. The street hit became the lead single for his EP, which was released not long after..

“High Tension,” the EP has quite a number of other hits besides “Vision 2020” including the fan-favorite, “Sho Mo Mi,” the catchy banger, “Ginger Me,” the prayerful up-tempo “Omnipotent” and the street bop, “Upgrade.”

Since the release of his EP, Bella Shmurda has gone on to release some very successful jams, including “Dangbana Orisa,” “Cash App” and the recently released “World,” which might actually be on the new EP.
He’s also done songs with Zlatan Ibile, Masterkraft, Terri, Crayon, and more. He’s been nominated for the Next Rated Award at the Headies and has been linked with Wizkid.

Bella Shmurda obviously has a lot going on for him right now; it’s his time.
The forthcoming EP, “High Tension 2.0” is due out everywhere on the 9th of July. See the Tracklists below :-

  • Out There
  • World
  • Soldier Go
  • Far Away
  • Lako
  • Rush
  • Party Next Door
  • Champion
Froshmedia.com.ng does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Froshmedia.com.ng does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2490 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.