Home » EP/Album

[Album] Cheque – Bravo


Nigerian Singer, Cheque come through with another brand new album title Bravo

“Bravo” consist of 13 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

Cheque keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged Bravo

Bravo Album Tracklist By Cheque

1. Cheque – Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cheque – Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cheque – Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cheque – Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cheque – Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cheque – Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cheque – No One Else ft. JackBoy || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cheque – Dangerous ft. Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cheque – Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Cheque – Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.Cheque ft. Olamide – LOML || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cheque ft. Fireboy DML – History || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cheque – Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Frosh Media 883 Articles
Adepoju Ayomide Samuel (FROSH RHYMEZ) a Student of Federal Polytechnic Ede in Department of Civil Engineering,  C.E.O/Founder Of FroshMedia Inc & NaijaFroshEnt, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Civil Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG:@Froshmedia_Blog, Twitter: @Media_Frosh Facebook: Froshmedia Blog /Whatsapp: +2347062699247

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply