Album : DaBlixx Osha – Eko

October 18th, 2021

DaBlixx Osha – Eko (Album)

DaBlixx Osha – Eko Album Download ZIP
DaBlixx Osha, Nigerian rapper come through a brand new album title Eko


1. DaBlixx Osha – Canal || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DaBlixx Osha – Eko Ile || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DaBlixx Osha – High Right Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DaBlixx Osha – Party in My Yard || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DaBlixx Osha Ft. Zlatan – Get Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DaBlixx Osha – Go For Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DaBlixx Osha – Kilamiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DaBlixx Osha – Change Eh || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DaBlixx Osha – Chase || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DaBlixx Osha – Gbetan || DOWNLOAD MP3 does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2667 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.