EP : Balloranking – Zero Panic (EP)

Exceptional Nigerian musical artist, Balogun Olamilekan, better known as Balloranking has released his debut EP Extended playlist project titled “Zero Panic“.
The new EP project consist of 6 solid track with feature of Otega and Dablixx Oshaa.


1. Supernova | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gangster | (feat. Dablixx Oshaa)

4. Loyalty (feat. Otega) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dayemo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Base On Believe | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Froshmedia 2639 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.