EP : Barry Jhay – Son Of God

March 3rd, 2022

BangHits Music Boss Barry Jhay dishes out with his long anticipate project titled Son Of God EP

This project classic with 7 solid tracks with feature of Zanku record Boss Zlatan and Kwami Eugene only.


1. Level Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Story | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Agege | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Whine My God? | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Right By You ft. Kwami Eugene | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayewada Remix ft. Zlatan | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bless Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

Froshmedia.com.ng does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Froshmedia.com.ng does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet

About Froshmedia 2520 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.