Connect with us


Ep: Danny S – No Regret



Renowned Nigerian musician, Danny Sis out with a new enchanting Extended Play titled, NO Regret collaborating with Jaywon Music boss, Reminisce.

The new Ep, “No Regret” is taken off from his recently released extended play project dubbed, “NO regret” EP.

1. Rain Rain ft. Jaywon | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wahala ft. Reminisce | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. When | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No Regret | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Banger | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Control | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Aiye | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © 2022 Froshmedia All Right Reserved, ❤ @ ClassiQ