EP: Richie Smile – Slap

Get ready to embark on an exhilarating musical journey with Richie Smile’s latest EP, “SLAP: Sounds Like A Plan.” This collection of electrifying tracks will leave you craving for more as Richie Smile effortlessly blends various genres and styles, creating a sonic experience like no other. With infectious beats, captivating melodies, and thought- provoking lyrics, SLAP will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression on your musical senses.

1. As E Dey Go – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. All Over || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. So Fine (feat. Beekay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Come Around || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Push Back (feat. Imike) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Believe || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page