Ep: Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP).Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.Tracklist of Nothing to Prove (EP)ore thee Chaos (EP) Below

1. Black ft Mr Eazi |DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anymore ft Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blessed Boys | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olofofo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. One Kiss | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Joanna ft. Lava Lava | DOWNLOAD MP3


Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page