Home » EP/Album

[Full Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State, Nigeria since 6 October 2020. Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline artiste, Laycon releases his debut album titled; “Shall We Begin”.The body of work, ‘Shall We Begin‘ album houses twelve (12) solid & mighty tracks made up of 7 solos & 5 features from the likes of Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun & YKB. It serves as a follow up to his previously heard extended play project dubbed “Who is Laycon?”.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album, Exclusive At FroshMedia.com.ng for Massive Download


  1. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Kele feat. Joeboy |DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Jeje feat. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Bam Bam |DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Want You Back feat. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop Your Comment Below 👇

About Frosh Media 883 Articles
Adepoju Ayomide Samuel (FROSH RHYMEZ) a Student of Federal Polytechnic Ede in Department of Civil Engineering,  C.E.O/Founder Of FroshMedia Inc & NaijaFroshEnt, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Civil Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG:@Froshmedia_Blog, Twitter: @Media_Frosh Facebook: Froshmedia Blog /Whatsapp: +2347062699247

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply