SperoachBeatz – Melodies EP

SperoachBeatz has been working on this project “Melodies EP” since last year. Taking this long time, he enlists top tier artists like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML and more. He produced all the seven (7) songs on this Extended Playlist as well.

1. SperoachBeatz – Melodies ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. SperoachBeatz – Yeh-Yeh ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. SperoachBeatz – A Vibe ft. R2bees|DOWNLOAD MP3

4. SperoachBeatz – Do Me ft. Oxlade |DOWNLOAD MP3

5. SperoachBeatz – No Pressure ft. Bad Boy Timz |DOWNLOAD MP3

6. SperoachBeatz – Ready ft. Darkoo |DOWNLOAD MP3

7. SperoachBeatz – Constantly ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi |DOWNLOAD MP3

8. SperoachBeatz – Eyes On You ft. Peruzzi & BOJ || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Froshmedia 2639 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.