T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

Talented Nigerian buzzing afrobeat singer T.I Blaze unlocked his awaiting new project titled “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos”.

This new project ‘The Fresh Prince Of Lagos’ consist of six tracks with features of Olamide, Barry Jhay and more.


1. T.I Blaze – Try | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. T.I Blaze – Gbedu | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. T.I Blaze Ft. Barry Jhay – Oba | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. T.I Blaze Ft. Olamide – Sometimes (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. T.I Blaze Ft. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG – Basic | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. T.I Blaze – Sometimes | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Froshmedia 2639 Articles
Brain Behind Froshmedia. Young And Talented

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.